Technology

High Technologies for Life

 

The progress inevitably moves the humanity closer to creation of more and more sophisticated equipment. The equipment, which is ergonomic, full-featured, intuitive at daily use and affordable to practically every group of customers regardless of nationality and home country.

 

The desire of people in all over the world to fill their life with comfort is borderless, and Hyundai Corporation manufactures precisely this equipment by using for its creation the contemporary and innovative technological developments, and in some cases – by creating its own developments.

 

The development of technologies is an important priority and the investment profile of Hyundai for all segments of equipment manufactured by the corporation, and the segment of professional HVAC equipment is not an exclusion..

 

The continuous search for functional solutions and the deployment of new technologies brings the team of Hyundai engineers and developers closer with each day to the creation of impeccable products with the highest reliability, functionality and ergonomics characteristics.

 

The technologies applied in different product segments of professional Hyundai climate equipment

Climate Equipment

Heating Equipment

Hot Water Equipment

Технологии Hyundai

Высокие технологии для жизни

 

Движение прогресса неуклонно приближает человечество к созданию все более совершенной техники. Техники, которая эргономична, функциональна, интуитивно понятна при ежедневном использовании и доступна практически любой группе покупателей независимо от национальности и страны проживания.

 

Желание людей во всем мире наполнять свою жизнь комфортом не имеет границ, и корпорация Hyundai производит именно такую технику, используя для создания современные инновационные технологические разработки, а в ряде случаев – создавая свои собственные.

 

Развитие технологий  - важный приоритет и инвестиционное направление Hyundai для всех сегментов техники, которая производится корпорацией, и направление профессиональной техники HVAC не исключение.

 

Постоянный поиск функциональных решений и внедрение новейших технологий каждый день приближает команду технологов и разработчиков Hyundai к созданию безупречной продукции с высочайшими характеристиками надежности, функциональности и эргономичности.

 

Технологии, применяемые в различных продуктовых сегментах профессиональной климатической техники Hyundai

Климатическое оборудование

Тепловое оборудование

Водонагревательное оборудование

Пылесосы